Delete your HarvestHub account

Sign in with the phone number on your account (SMS code, or your PIN on a trusted device), then return to this page and confirm. Your login, phone number, name and profile are removed and your listings are taken down.

Sign in to delete my account

Can't sign in? Email telpeninfo@gmail.com with the phone number on the account and we will delete it within 30 days.

What we delete and what we must keep is explained in our Privacy Policy.